July 30, 2009

Invitation for participation from viewers

Posted in Messages tagged , , at 2:51 am by randallbutisingh

Dear viewers,

I have been continually posting articles on various topics in my weblog for the past 22 months to the neglect of my other interests.  I desire to slow my pace so as to pursue art.  Of course I will still be contributing artcles and ideas on a regular basis.

 It has been the policy of this Weblog to invite guest contributors, so I am opening this weblog to you, my worthy viewers, to make contributions which as White puts it,” will be serviceable for the moral and spiritual needs of men”; and if I may add for his physical and mental health  or for good human relations.  Check the topics we post and the issues we deal with, and you will be on the right track.  So happy blogging.

My indefatigable and dedicated partner Cyril Bryan will judge the worthiness of your contributions.

Send your contributions to:

randallbutisingh@hotmail.com or/and cybryan@hotmail.com

Peace and blessings,

— Randall Butisingh.

3 Comments »

  1. Rodney Gocool said,

    Heaven knows we need your mantle of divinity.

    • randallbutisingh said,

      What a glorious tribute Rodney. I will like to hear some more about you. Please.

    • randallbutisingh said,

      What a glorious expression Rodney? Where did you get that quote. Will like to hear from you again..


Leave a Reply

