November 17, 2008

Positive thinking and visualization

Posted in Philosophy tagged , , , at 1:56 am by randallbutisingh

Positive thinking and visualization

Here are some general affirmations to start you off
with the power of positive thinking and visualization.

I love and approve of myself.
I am a channel of Spirit.
I have a valuable purpose to serve in this world.
I let go of all doubt, confusion, and inner conflict.
All is well in my world right here and right now.
I am safe and protected.
I am guided and led.
I know that whatever I need in order to be happy and fulfilled is already mine.
I accept it gratefully as I am guided and directed by the love within.
I follow through on what I am led to do.
The universe is a place of order and balance.
My surroundings reflect order and balance.
I have the strength and vitality to accomplish all of my goals.
Now is the appointed time. Today is the day of my amazing good fortune.
And so it is.

Rita Sandler

1 Comment »

  1. Denise said,

    I practice both affirmations and visualizations and can say that my life has been greatly impacted as a result.

    I enjoyed reading your affirmations!

    Denise
    http://www.successforrealpeople.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

