November 27, 2007

The LORD Commands

Posted in Religion, Thoughts tagged , , , , , at 1:26 am by randallbutisingh

Those things the LORD has commanded me:

Fear of God in private and public;
Justness, whether in anger or calmness;
Moderation in both poverty and affluence;
Joining hands with those who break away from me,
and giving those who deprive me;
and forgiving those who wrong me;
and making my silence meditation
and my words remembrance of God,
and taking a lesson from my observation.

THE HADITH
(sayings of the prophet Muhamed)

Leave a Reply

