October 21, 2007

December 1, 2007 – my 95th Birthday

Posted in Messages, Philosophy tagged , , at 5:38 pm by randallbutisingh

My dear friends.

Come DECEMBER 1st 2007 , I will have reached my 95th milestone. So, you see, my sand of time is running out. To keep in touch with you. I have decided to SHARE with you some of my own and Thoughts and those of others that I have culled throughout the years. Here is one for the – Beginning;

“Giving love to all, feeling the love of God, seeing His presence in everyone……that is the way to live in the world.”
Parmahansa Yoganand.

3 Comments »

  1. randallbutisingh said,

    Hello Teacher Randall:

    Happy 95th birthday on December 2, 2007.
    We wish you many more Happy Birthdays!
    You have been a gret teacher to us all through the years
    We look forward to hearing more of your words of wisdom and the words and ideas of the great men you have read and studied.

    Happy Birthday!!

  2. Nafee said,

    Hello Sir,
    My name is Nafee. I’m from Bangladesh. It’s really nice that you are celebrating your 95th birthday today. The interesting thing, today is also my birthday. But, I guess most of my friends have forgotten to wish me. so, I’m little unhappy. Anyway, Happy Birthday again and Good Bye.

  3. randallbutisingh said,

    Hi Nafee, so sorry to hear that no one remembered your birthday. You were born on the same day as i. So whenever I celebrate I will remember you and send you my kindest thoughts and best wishes. Happy Birthday! and keep visiting my weblog.


Leave a Reply

